Task Team

By steingod |

The YOPP Task Team is developing the YOPP Data Portal, creating and overview of user requirements, developing interoperability guidelines, and operations manual. The current structure of the team is:

  • Thomas Jung (PPP Chair, Thomas.Jung@awi.de)
  • Siri Jodha Khalsa (NSIDC)
  • Robert Grumbine (NCEP)
  • Richard Swinbank (ICO)
  • Kirstin Werner (ICO)
  • Barbara Casati (PPP SG)
  • Øystein Godøy (Met Norway)
  • Manuel Fuentes (ECMWF)
  • Machiel Lamers (PPP-SERA)
  • Torill Hamre (INTAROS/NERSC)
  • Hironori Yabuki (NIPR)
  • Kate Roberts (BOM)